Ex-Officio Members of Dr. Ambedkar Foundation

S.No.	Name and Address	Designation
1.	Shri Thaawarchand Gehlot Hon'ble Minister (SJ&E) & Chairman, Dr. Ambedkar Foundation Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Justice K. Ramaswamy H.No.1043 Shyamala Sadan, Street No. 14, Advocates Colony, Domalguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh- 500 029 Ph. 040-27631235	Member
3.	Chairman National Commission for SCs 5 th Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi 011-246204351, 09810055632 (O.S.D.)	Member
4.	Prof. Ved Prakash, Chairman University Grants Commission Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi- 110 002 Ph. 011- 23234019,23236350, Fax 23239659	Member
5.	Prof. R.C.Sobti, Vice Chancellor Dr. Ambedkar Central University Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Ph. 0522- 2440820,21	Member
6.	Lt.Gen (Retd.)Zameer Uddin Shah Vice Chancellor Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh- 202 002	Member
7.	Dr. Bibek Debroy Member, NITI Aayog NITI Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi Ph.011-26872234, 9810115598	Member
8.	President Deeksha Bhoomi Nagpur, Maharashtra- 440 010	Member
9.	Sh.R.S,Kureel, V.C Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University of Social Science Madhya Pradesh- 453 441 09425066627	Member
10.	Ms. G. Latha Krishna Rao, Secretary (SJ&E) Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	Member

11.	Ms. T.C.A.Kalyani	Member
	JS&FA (SJ&E)	
	Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	
12.	Ms. Aindri Anurag	Member
	Joint Secretary (SCD-B)	
	Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	
13.	Shri B.L.Meena	Member
	Member Secretary (DAF) &	
	Joint Secretary (SCD-A)	
	Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi	