## **Governing Body of Dr. Ambedkar Foundation**

1. Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot Chairperson (Ex-Officio)

Hon'ble Minister (SJE&E)

2. **Shri Dara Sambaiah** Vice- Chairperson (Nominated)

3. **Ms. G. Latha Krishna Rao** Member (Ex- Officio)

Secretary (SJ&E)

Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

4. **Dr.** (**Km.**) **Swaraj Vidvan** Member (Nominated)

5. Shri Rajesh Lawariya Member (Nominated)

6. **Dr. Jivraj K. Chauhan** Member (Nominated)

7. **Ms. T.C.A. Kalyani** Member (Ex- Officio)

Financial Adviser &
Joint Secretary (SJ&E)
Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

8. **Ms. Aindri Anurag** Member (Ex-Officio)

Joint Secretary (SCD-B) Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

9. **Shri B.L. Meena** Member Secretary (Ex- Officio)

Joint Secretary (SCD-A) Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi